Login UK site

Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

 

Scroll below the map to find the list of events.

 



All events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
The Pavilion - SOLD OUT Freestyle Witham, Essex CM8 2PS 22/10/2021 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Diamond White Freestyle Hucknall Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 22/10/2021 Fri
Gloucester Wotton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Gloucester GL4 3JS 22/10/2021 Fri
Ceroc Tadcaster Friday Night Freestyle Freestyle Tadcaster Ls24 9AB 22/10/2021 Fri
DAVENTRY EVENT - Cool Blue & Funky Freestyle Daventry NN11 4FP 23/10/2021 Sat
Broadhempston 2 Room Village Freestyle Broadhempston, Devon TQ9 6BJ 23/10/2021 Sat
Rochester Saturday Freestyle Freestyle Rochester ME1 3QJ 23/10/2021 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Beginner Improver 1 Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 23/10/2021 Sat
In the Mix @ Swindon Freestyle Swindon SN2 8DA 23/10/2021 Sat
ToneZ Freestyle Greenwich SE10 8JA 24/10/2021 Sun
Classic 1 Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 24/10/2021 Sun
Intermediate Workshop at Ceroc Shalford Sun 24 Oct 2021 Workshop Shalford GU4 8BQ 24/10/2021 Sun
Find My Dance Mojo - Intermediate Workshop Workshop Girton CB3 0GP 24/10/2021 Sun
Rolls Royce Derby Silver Soiree Freestyle Freestyle Derby DE24 9HY 29/10/2021 Fri
Elements Halloween Freaky Friday Feestyle Freestyle Biggleswade SG18 8JH 29/10/2021 Fri
FUSION Freestyle Freestyle Faversham ME13 7RH 29/10/2021 Fri
Fright Night Friday Freestyle Freestyle Swansea SA1 8BT 29/10/2021 Fri
The Stamford Ball Freestyle Stamford PE9 2DL 30/10/2021 Sat
Halloween Freestyle Freestyle Redruth TR15 3QY 30/10/2021 Sat
Halloween Freestyle Freestyle Chelmsford CM3 4NQ 30/10/2021 Sat
Halloween Freestyle - Norwich Freestyle Wymondham NR18 0QB 30/10/2021 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Classics 2 Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 30/10/2021 Sat
Beginners / Beginners Plus Workshop Workshop Perton, Wolverhampton WV6 7PD 30/10/2021 Sat
Ceroc Addiction Wolverhampton Perton Halloween Freestyle Freestyle Perton, Wolverhampton WV6 7PD 30/10/2021 Sat
In the Mix @ Bradford on Avon Freestyle Bradford on Avon BA15 1DE 30/10/2021 Sat
Moments Chillout Tea Dance Freestyle Cambourne CB23 6FR 31/10/2021 Sun
Halloween Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle Freestyle Plymouth PL6 7TR 31/10/2021 Sun
Afternoon Delight at Greenwood Park Freestyle Chiswell Green, St Albans AL2 3HW 31/10/2021 Sun
Shrewsbury Topaz Hall Sunday Freestyle Freestyle Shrewsbury SY2 6NZ 31/10/2021 Sun
Ceroc Chigwell HALLOWEEN FREESTYLE Sunday 31 October 2021 Freestyle Chigwell IG7 4DF 31/10/2021 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Silc Sunday School Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 31/10/2021 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Silc Sunday School Workshop Nottingham NG15 7FQ 31/10/2021 Sun
Fast-track: The Beginners 6-wk Course Workshop Horndean PO8 9PQ 04/11/2021 Thu
Progress: The Intermediates 6-wk Course Workshop Horndean PO8 9PQ 04/11/2021 Thu
CEROC ESCAPE 'BLISS' 2021 @ Camber Sands National Camber, Rye TN31 7RL 05/11/2021 Fri
St Thomas Freestyle Freestyle Exeter EX2 8PU 05/11/2021 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Freestyle Friday 05 November 2021 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 05/11/2021 Fri
Casino freestyle Freestyle Exeter EX1 1BW 06/11/2021 Sat
Cripps Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 06/11/2021 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 06/11/2021 Sat
Ceroc Glasgow November Freestyle Freestyle Glasgow G73 2JJ 06/11/2021 Sat
Exeter SILC Sessions Freestyle Kennford, Exeter EX6 7UE 07/11/2021 Sun
Beginners day @ Chippenham Workshop Chippenham SN15 5NJ 07/11/2021 Sun
FREE Beginners Day Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 07/11/2021 Sun
Extreme Dance Weekend Freestyle Newquay TR7 2PQ 12/11/2021 Fri
Utopia Freestyle Twickenham TW2 6LS 12/11/2021 Fri
Zest Freestyle In November Freestyle Bedford MK42 8PN 12/11/2021 Fri
Meltdown with SILC Freestyle The New Forest SO43 7FX 12/11/2021 Fri
Ceroc Lincoln Freestyle Freestyle Lincoln LN2 5RA 12/11/2021 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 13/11/2021 Sat
KEGS Freestyle Freestyle Chelmsford CM1 3SX 13/11/2021 Sat
Orpington TAKE TWO Freestyle Orpington BR6 8PR 13/11/2021 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 13/11/2021 Sat
Ceroc St Albans Freestyle Saturday 13 November 2021 Freestyle St Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 2QA 13/11/2021 Sat
Buckingham Saturday Night Freestyle Freestyle Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 13/11/2021 Sat
Ceroc Addiction Nantwich 2 Room Poppy Ball Freestyle Freestyle Nantwich CW5 5DG 13/11/2021 Sat
Chippenham afternoon Chill Out Freestyle Chippenham SN15 5NJ 14/11/2021 Sun
Utopia Style Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 14/11/2021 Sun
Intermediate Workshop at Ceroc Shalford Sun 14 Nov 2021 Workshop Shalford GU4 8BQ 14/11/2021 Sun
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 19/11/2021 Fri
The Black & White Ball - Burton Town Hall Freestyle Burton upon Trent DE14 2EB 19/11/2021 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Denim & Leather Freestyle! Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 19/11/2021 Fri
Upminster Freestyle Freestyle Upminster RM14 2FA 19/11/2021 Fri
Fire and Ice Two Room Freestyle - on Saturday! Freestyle St Neots PE19 2BH 20/11/2021 Sat
Broadhempston 2 Room Village Freestyle Broadhempston, Devon TQ9 6BJ 20/11/2021 Sat
Rugby Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 20/11/2021 Sat
Rochester Saturday Freestyle Freestyle Rochester ME1 3QJ 20/11/2021 Sat
Ceroc Addiction Shifnal Village Hall Freestyle Freestyle Shifnal TF11 8DW 20/11/2021 Sat
Ceroc Godalming 2 Room Freestyle Saturday 20 November 2021 Freestyle Godalming, Surrey GU7 1HR 20/11/2021 Sat
Colchester Freestyle - NEW VENUE Freestyle Colchester CO4 5YX 20/11/2021 Sat
Aston Clinton Two Room Sunday Evening Freestyle Freestyle Aston Clinton HP22 5HL 21/11/2021 Sun
Ceroc Beginners Learn to Dance Workshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 21/11/2021 Sun
Parkway Freestyle Event Freestyle Peterborough PE1 2AS 26/11/2021 Fri
Elements Freestyle Friday Freestyle Biggleswade SG18 8JH 26/11/2021 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 26/11/2021 Fri
2 Rooms @ Chippenham Freestyle Chippenham SN15 3ER 26/11/2021 Fri
Aston Clinton Two Room Friday Freestyle Freestyle Aston Clinton HP22 5HL 26/11/2021 Fri
FUSION Freestyle Freestyle Faversham ME13 7RH 26/11/2021 Fri
Black Ball Freestyle Bournemouth BH1 2BU 27/11/2021 Sat
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 27/11/2021 Sat
ALESFORD Saturday Freestyle Freestyle Aylesford ME20 7AU 27/11/2021 Sat
Cheltenham Masquerade Ball Freestyle Cheltenham GL50 1QA 27/11/2021 Sat
Stockport Masonic Guildhall Freestyle Freestyle Stockport SK1 3UA 27/11/2021 Sat
Moments Chillout Tea Dance Freestyle Cambourne CB23 6FR 28/11/2021 Sun
Afternoon Delight at Greenwood Park Freestyle Chiswell Green, St Albans AL2 3HW 28/11/2021 Sun
Ceroc Chigwell PURE FREESTYLE Sunday 28 November 2021 Freestyle Chigwell IG7 4DF 28/11/2021 Sun
St Thomas Freestyle Freestyle Exeter EX2 8PU 03/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall Christmas Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 03/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Freestyle Friday 03 December 2021 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 03/12/2021 Fri
Fire and Ice Two Room Freestyle - on Saturday! Freestyle St Neots PE19 2BH 04/12/2021 Sat
Dance With A Stranger Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle Freestyle Plymouth PL6 7TR 04/12/2021 Sat
Crippsmas Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 04/12/2021 Sat
Rochester Saturday Freestyle Freestyle Rochester ME1 3QJ 04/12/2021 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 04/12/2021 Sat
Aston Clinton Two Room Sunday Evening Freestyle Freestyle Aston Clinton HP22 5HL 05/12/2021 Sun
Intermediate Cerocshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 05/12/2021 Sun
Dips & Drops Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 05/12/2021 Sun
Wow Moves Workshop at Ceroc Shalford Sun 05 Dec 2021 Workshop Shalford GU4 8BQ 05/12/2021 Sun
The Blue Lounge Freestyle Near Winchester SO21 1BQ 05/12/2021 Sun
Motown & Soul Party Night Freestyle Bedford MK42 8PN 09/12/2021 Thu
Yuletopia Freestyle Twickenham TW2 6LS 10/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Tapton Hall Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 10/12/2021 Fri
Zest Freestyle In December Freestyle Bedford MK42 8PN 10/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Corby Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Corby NN17 1SZ 10/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Essex Christmas Party Freestyle Colchester CO6 4JH 11/12/2021 Sat
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 11/12/2021 Sat
Mulled Wine, Mistletoe and Music @ Broadhempston 2 Room Village Freestyle Broadhempston, Devon TQ9 6BJ 11/12/2021 Sat
Orpington TAKE TWO Freestyle Orpington BR6 8PR 11/12/2021 Sat
Christmas Party - Norwich Freestyle Wymondham NR18 0QB 11/12/2021 Sat
Christmas Party Freestyle Freestyle Broadbridge Heath, Horsham RH12 3LY 11/12/2021 Sat
Buckingham Saturday Night Freestyle Freestyle Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 11/12/2021 Sat
Exeter SILC Sessions Freestyle Kennford, Exeter EX6 7UE 12/12/2021 Sun
The Ministry Freestyle London SE1 6DP 12/12/2021 Sun
Chippenham afternoon Chill Out Freestyle Chippenham SN15 5NJ 12/12/2021 Sun
The Christmas Cracker Festive Freestyle Freestyle Horndean PO8 9PQ 16/12/2021 Thu
Kettering Christmas Party Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 17/12/2021 Fri
Elements Christmas Sparkle Freestyle Freestyle Biggleswade SG18 8JH 17/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 17/12/2021 Fri
Aston Clinton Two Room Friday Freestyle Freestyle Aston Clinton HP22 5HL 17/12/2021 Fri
2 Rooms @ Chippenham Freestyle Chippenham SN15 3ER 18/12/2021 Sat
KEGS Freestyle Freestyle Chelmsford CM1 3SX 18/12/2021 Sat
Rugby Christmas Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 18/12/2021 Sat
AYLESFORD Saturday Freestyle Freestyle Aylesford ME20 7AU 18/12/2021 Sat
Thetford Christmas Party Freestyle Thetford IP24 2DS 18/12/2021 Sat
The Glitter Ball 2021 Freestyle Windsor SL4 5JB 18/12/2021 Sat
Moments Chillout Tea Dance Freestyle Cambourne CB23 6FR 19/12/2021 Sun
Afternoon Delight at Greenwood Park Freestyle Chiswell Green, St Albans AL2 3HW 19/12/2021 Sun
Not-So Late Lounge Freestyle Winchester SO21 1JY 19/12/2021 Sun
Xmas Eve Freestyle Freestyle Newbury RG20 5SQ 24/12/2021 Fri
DAVENTRY EVENT - Black Magic & Sparkle Freestyle Daventry NN11 4FP 27/12/2021 Mon
Langham Betwixmas Freestyle Freestyle Colchester CO4 5PA 28/12/2021 Tue
Ceroc Essex New Years Eve Party Freestyle Colchester CO6 4JH 31/12/2021 Fri
Glitz & Glamour - New Years Ball Freestyle Chelmsford CM3 4NQ 31/12/2021 Fri
Orpington NEW YEARS EVE Party Freestyle Orpington BR6 8PR 31/12/2021 Fri
New Years Eve Party - NORWICH Freestyle Wymondham NR18 0QB 31/12/2021 Fri
CEROC RUGBY NEW YEAR'S EVE BALL Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 31/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Shalford's New Year's Eve Celebration - Friday 31 December 2021 Freestyle Shalford, Guildford, Surrey GU4 8BQ 31/12/2021 Fri
Buckingham New Years Eve Ball Freestyle Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 31/12/2021 Fri
The Trafalgar Freestyle Greenwich SE10 9NW 02/01/2022 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 08/01/2022 Sat
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 08/01/2022 Sat
Rolls Royce Derby Winter Warmer Freestyle Freestyle Derby DE24 9HY 14/01/2022 Fri
Heaven & Hell Freestyle Twickenham TW2 6LS 15/01/2022 Sat
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 30/01/2022 Sun
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 11/02/2022 Fri
Intermediate Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 13/02/2022 Sun
CEROC ESCAPE 'SWISH' 2022 @ Potters Resort National Hopton-on-Sea, Norfolk NR31 9BX 18/02/2022 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE 'BLUSH' 2022 @ Southport National Ainsdale-on-Sea, Southport PR8 2PZ 25/02/2022 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE 'STORM' 2022 @ Camber Sands National Camber, Rye TN31 7RL 11/03/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 12/03/2022 Sat
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 09/04/2022 Sat
Ceroc BLAZE Cyprus 2022 International Paphos, Cyprus Cyprus 01/05/2022 Sun
The River Freestyle Greenwich SE10 9HT 01/05/2022 Sun
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 14/05/2022 Sat
CEROC ESCAPE 'SCORCH' 2022 @ Southport National Ainsdale-on-Sea, Southport PR8 2PZ 10/06/2022 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE 'JAMFEST' 2022 @ Camber Sands National Camber, Rye TN31 7RL 24/06/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 25/06/2022 Sat
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 16/07/2022 Sat
Ceroc RIVER CRUISE 2022 International Southwestern France River 29/07/2022 Fri
The Ship Summer Ball Freestyle Greenwich SE10 9HT 06/08/2022 Sat
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 20/08/2022 Sat
CEROC ESCAPE 'SPLASH' 2022 @ Southport National Ainsdale-on-Sea, Southport PR8 2PZ 02/09/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 10/09/2022 Sat
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 08/10/2022 Sat
Ceroc Pan Asia Championships 2022 International Da Nang, Vietnam Asia 13/10/2022 Thu
CEROC ESCAPE 'BLISS' 2022 @ Camber Sands National Camber, Rye TN31 7RL 04/11/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 05/11/2022 Sat
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 10/12/2022 Sat

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top