Search site Login UK site

Events

Finding local freestyles or workshops is as easy as 1, 2, 3

  1. Type in your postcode or click on the map to find your nearest events.
  2. Click on the event name to find out more information, or...
  3. ...filter the table below to fine tune your search


Local workshop events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
Ladies Styling Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 24/06/2018 Sun
Beginners One Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 24/06/2018 Sun
Beginners Plus / Improvers Workshop Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 24/06/2018 Sun
Beginners Workshops Workshop Maidstone ME14 4NQ 24/06/2018 Sun
Everything Inbetween Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 24/06/2018 Sun
Stirling: Beginners Open Day Workshop Stirling FK7 0HZ 24/06/2018 Sun
Stirling Workshop Wednesday - Advanced Workshop Stirling FK7 0HZ 27/06/2018 Wed
Manchester Beginner Workshop Workshop Manchester M8 8XB 29/06/2018 Fri
Manchester Improvers Workshop Workshop Manchester M8 8XB 29/06/2018 Fri
SILC Progressive Workshop Manchester M8 8XB 29/06/2018 Fri
Aberdeen Beginners Open Day Workshop Aberdeen AB24 3PS 30/06/2018 Sat
Advanced Workshop Workshop Aberdeen AB24 3PS 30/06/2018 Sat
Intermediate Part 1 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 01/07/2018 Sun
SILC Level 2 and 3 (of 3) Workshop Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 07/07/2018 Sat
Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 07/07/2018 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Beginners Improvers Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 07/07/2018 Sat
Dips & Drops Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 08/07/2018 Sun
Dips & Drops 1 Workshop Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 08/07/2018 Sun
Choreography - Performance Routine Construction Workshop Northampton NN1 5BD 08/07/2018 Sun
Argentine Tango Workshop at Te Amo Workshop Newton Longville MK17 0AT 08/07/2018 Sun
Ceroc Classics Workshop at Te Amo Workshop Newton Longville MK17 0AT 08/07/2018 Sun
Intermediate Building Blocks Workshop Workshop Sheffield S35 0DD 08/07/2018 Sun
Choreography - Dance Appreciation Workshop Norwich NR1 4AB 14/07/2018 Sat
Beginners Part 2 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 15/07/2018 Sun
Beginners Two Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 15/07/2018 Sun
Beginner Cerocshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 15/07/2018 Sun
Intermediate Cerocshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 15/07/2018 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Beginners Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 21/07/2018 Sat
Intermediate Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 22/07/2018 Sun
Classic Moves 1 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 22/07/2018 Sun
Beginners 2 Workshop Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 22/07/2018 Sun
Essential Intermediate Toolkit Workshop Workshop Horndean PO8 9PQ 22/07/2018 Sun
Stirling Workshop Wednesday - Advanced Workshop Stirling FK7 0HZ 25/07/2018 Wed
Intermediate Workshop Workshop Romford RM7 7HB 29/07/2018 Sun
Beginner Improver Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 29/07/2018 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 29/07/2018 Sun
Beginners Improvers Workshop Workshop Sheffield S35 0DD 29/07/2018 Sun
Stirling Workshop Wednesday - Silc Intensive 4 Week Course Workshop Stirling FK7 0HZ 01/08/2018 Wed
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 04/08/2018 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Fancy Footwork Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 04/08/2018 Sat
Utopia Style Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 04/08/2018 Sat
Beginners One Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 05/08/2018 Sun
Intermediate 1 Workshop Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 05/08/2018 Sun
Tonez - with Toni Sails Workshop Cardiff CF64 4AF 11/08/2018 Sat
Choreography - Performance Routine Construction Workshop Norwich NR1 4AB 11/08/2018 Sat
Dips, Drops & Seducers Workshop Workshop London SE3 7SE 11/08/2018 Sat
Hot New Moves Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 12/08/2018 Sun
Beginners Plus / Improvers Workshop Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 12/08/2018 Sun
Argentine Tango Workshop Workshop Milton Keynes MK17 9JB 12/08/2018 Sun
Beginners Fastrack Workshop Workshop Horndean PO8 9PQ 12/08/2018 Sun
Stirling: Workshops with Dale St Rose Workshop Stirling FK7 0HZ 12/08/2018 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Intermediate Building Blocks Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 18/08/2018 Sat
Close Moves Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 19/08/2018 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 25/08/2018 Sat
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 26/08/2018 Sun
Beginners Two Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 26/08/2018 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 26/08/2018 Sun
Everything Inbetween Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 26/08/2018 Sun
Stirling Workshop Wednesday - Advanced Workshop Stirling FK7 0HZ 29/08/2018 Wed
Blues Workshop Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 01/09/2018 Sat
Classic Moves 2 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 02/09/2018 Sun
Beginner Improver Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 09/09/2018 Sun
Stirling: Double Trouble Workshop Workshop Stirling FK7 0HZ 09/09/2018 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Beginners Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 15/09/2018 Sat
Beginners Part 1 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 16/09/2018 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Romford RM7 7HB 16/09/2018 Sun
Beginners One Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 16/09/2018 Sun
Argentine Tango Workshop Workshop Milton Keynes MK17 9JB 16/09/2018 Sun
Four-Part Essential Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 16/09/2018 Sun
Intermediate Toolbox Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 23/09/2018 Sun
Stirling Workshop Wednesday - Dips & Drops Workshop Stirling FK7 0HZ 26/09/2018 Wed
Ceroc Heaven Blues Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 29/09/2018 Sat
Musicality Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 30/09/2018 Sun
Beginners Two Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 30/09/2018 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 30/09/2018 Sun
Musicality Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 06/10/2018 Sat
Intermediate Part 2 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 07/10/2018 Sun
Secrets of Musicality Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 07/10/2018 Sun
Beginners Plus / Improvers Workshop Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 07/10/2018 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Beginners Improvers Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 13/10/2018 Sat
Beginners Plus Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 14/10/2018 Sun
Classic Moves 1 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 14/10/2018 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 14/10/2018 Sun
Repertoire Enhancer Workshop Workshop Marldon (near Paignton) TQ3 1SJ 20/10/2018 Sat
Rhythm pick'n'mix with Ben Davies Workshop Cardiff CF64 4AF 20/10/2018 Sat
Beginner Improver Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 21/10/2018 Sun
Argentine Tango Workshop Workshop Milton Keynes MK17 9JB 21/10/2018 Sun
Everything Inbetween Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 27/10/2018 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Beginners Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 27/10/2018 Sat
Ladies Styling Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 28/10/2018 Sun
Intermediate Workshop Workshop Romford RM7 7HB 28/10/2018 Sun
Beginners One Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 28/10/2018 Sun
Beginners 1 Workshop Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 28/10/2018 Sun
SILC Sessions Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Waterlooville PO8 9SF 28/10/2018 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 28/10/2018 Sun
Stirling Workshop Wednesday - Advanced Workshop Stirling FK7 0HZ 31/10/2018 Wed
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 03/11/2018 Sat
Beginners Part 2 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 04/11/2018 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Intermediate Building Blocks Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 10/11/2018 Sat
Dips & Drops Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 11/11/2018 Sun
Intermediate 2 Workshop Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 11/11/2018 Sun
Drops & Seducers Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 18/11/2018 Sun
Beginners Two Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 18/11/2018 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 18/11/2018 Sun
Beginner Cerocshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 18/11/2018 Sun
Intermediate Cerocshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 18/11/2018 Sun
Essential Intermediate Toolkit Workshop Workshop Horndean PO8 9PQ 18/11/2018 Sun
Infinity Workshop Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 24/11/2018 Sat
Scrolling with Caine & Danni Workshop Cardiff CF14 6JJ 24/11/2018 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Dips & Drops Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 24/11/2018 Sat
Beginners Plus Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 25/11/2018 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 25/11/2018 Sun
Advance Workshop Workshop Romford RM7 7HB 25/11/2018 Sun
Beginners 2 Workshop Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 25/11/2018 Sun
Stirling Workshop Wednesday - Advanced Workshop Stirling FK7 0HZ 28/11/2018 Wed
Intermediate Part 1 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 02/12/2018 Sun
Classic Moves 2 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 02/12/2018 Sun
Dips & Drops 2 Workshop Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 02/12/2018 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Beginners Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 08/12/2018 Sat
Beginners Part 1 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 09/12/2018 Sun
Beginners One Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 09/12/2018 Sun
Advance Moves 2 Workshop Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 09/12/2018 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO7 6JU 16/12/2018 Sun

Top