Login UK site

Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Finding local freestyles or workshops is as easy as 1, 2, 3

  1. Type in your postcode, town name or click on the map to find your nearest events.
  2. Click on the event name to find out more information, or...
  3. ...filter the table below to fine-tune your search!

Click the  'locate me' button to find a nearby postcode that you can also use to search.



Local workshop events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
Mambo Master Class with Susannah Workshop West Drayton UB7 9JL 18/11/2019 Mon
Intermediate 2 Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 23/11/2019 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Classics 1 Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 23/11/2019 Sat
Intermediate Part 2 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 24/11/2019 Sun
Ladies Styling Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 24/11/2019 Sun
The SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 24/11/2019 Sun
Ceroc Beginners Two Learn to Dance Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 24/11/2019 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO6 1BX 24/11/2019 Sun
Essential Intermediate Part 1 Workshop Southampton SO40 7GR 24/11/2019 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Beginner Improver Workshop Workshop Sheffield S35 0DD 24/11/2019 Sun
Advanced Drops & Seducers Workshop Workshop Brighton BN1 7HS 24/11/2019 Sun
SILC Foundation Workshop Workshop Manchester M8 8XB 30/11/2019 Sat
Beginners Part 1 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 01/12/2019 Sun
Beginners Day Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 01/12/2019 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Silc Workshop (Sawley) Workshop Nottingham NG10 3FR 01/12/2019 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Beginner Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 07/12/2019 Sat
Beginner Improvers Workshop Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 08/12/2019 Sun
Classic 2 Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 08/12/2019 Sun
Ceroc Intermediate 2 Hour Workshop Workshop Newton Longville MK17 0AT 08/12/2019 Sun
Argentine Tango Workshop Workshop Newton Longville MK17 0AT 08/12/2019 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO6 1BX 15/12/2019 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 18/01/2020 Sat
Colossus Workshops Workshop Watford WD17 3HA 25/01/2020 Sat
Beginners Part 2 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 26/01/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 26/01/2020 Sun
Ballroom and Latin Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 26/01/2020 Sun
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 26/01/2020 Sun
Stepping Up Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 01/02/2020 Sat
Intermediate Part 2 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 02/02/2020 Sun
Drops & Seducers Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 09/02/2020 Sun
Dips, Leans & Seducers Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 09/02/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 09/02/2020 Sun
Body Shaping Workshop Workshop Greenwich, London SE3 7SE 15/02/2020 Sat
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 22/02/2020 Sat
Beginners Part 1 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 23/02/2020 Sun
The SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 23/02/2020 Sun
Beginners day @ Chippenham Workshop Chippenham SN15 5NJ 23/02/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 01/03/2020 Sun
Intermediate Part 1 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 08/03/2020 Sun
Beginners Plus Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 15/03/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 29/03/2020 Sun
The SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 29/03/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 04/04/2020 Sat
Advanced Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 19/04/2020 Sun
Beginners Part 2 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 26/04/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 26/04/2020 Sun
The SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 26/04/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 02/05/2020 Sat
Drops & Seducers Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 03/05/2020 Sun
Beginners day @ Chippenham Workshop Chippenham SN15 5NJ 03/05/2020 Sun
Intermediate Part 2 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 10/05/2020 Sun
Beginners Part 1 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 17/05/2020 Sun
Four-Part Essential Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 17/05/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 17/05/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 30/05/2020 Sat
The SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 31/05/2020 Sun
Ladies Styling Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 07/06/2020 Sun
Beginners Plus Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 14/06/2020 Sun
Fast and Furious Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 14/06/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 21/06/2020 Sun
The SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 28/06/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 04/07/2020 Sat
Beginners Part 2 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 05/07/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Marldon (near Paignton) TQ3 1SJ 18/07/2020 Sat
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 26/07/2020 Sun
Advanced Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 26/07/2020 Sun
The SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 26/07/2020 Sun
Beginners day @ Chippenham Workshop Chippenham SN15 5NJ 02/08/2020 Sun
Workshop - 4 x Nu-Line Classic Linedances Workshop Peterborough PE1 2AS 08/08/2020 Sat
The SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 30/08/2020 Sun
Beginners Part 1 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 06/09/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 13/09/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 19/09/2020 Sat
Intermediate Part 1 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 20/09/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 20/09/2020 Sun
Musicality Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 27/09/2020 Sun
The SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 27/09/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 03/10/2020 Sat
Beginners Plus Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 04/10/2020 Sun
Drops & Seducers Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 11/10/2020 Sun
Beginners day @ Chippenham Workshop Chippenham SN15 5NJ 11/10/2020 Sun
Infinity Workshop Workshop Marldon (near Paignton) TQ3 1SJ 17/10/2020 Sat
The SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 25/10/2020 Sun
Beginners Part 2 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 01/11/2020 Sun
Ladies Styling Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 01/11/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 07/11/2020 Sat
Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 14/11/2020 Sat
Ladies Styling Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 15/11/2020 Sun
Intermediate Part 2 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 22/11/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 22/11/2020 Sun
The SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 29/11/2020 Sun
Beginners Part 1 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 06/12/2020 Sun

Top