Login UK site

Online Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Scroll below the map to find the list of events.

ONLINE EVENTS for events organised by local Ceroc operators whilst our venues are closed for dancing.

WORKSHOPS for any socially distanced workshops/lessons that we're beginning to offer.



Local workshop events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
CANCELLED - Beginners Workshop Northampton - Fixed Partner Socially Distanced Workshop Northampton NN1 5BD 29/11/2020 Sun
Class Workshop Biggleswade SG18 8JH 30/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Grange Hall Covid-Safe Lessons Workshop Nottingham NG12 2FB 30/11/2020 Mon
Motown Night - Bedford Couples Ceroc Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 03/12/2020 Thu
Argentine Tango Workshop Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 05/12/2020 Sat
Buckingham Saturday Evening Ceroc Style Workshop Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 05/12/2020 Sat
Solo/Single Technique (1 person) SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 05/12/2020 Sat
Fixed Couple workshop - Strictly Special! Workshop Bath BA2 2QF 05/12/2020 Sat
Buckingham Couples Ceroc Class Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 07/12/2020 Mon
COVID-Secure Ceroc Workshop Eltham SE9 5EQ 07/12/2020 Mon
Class Workshop Biggleswade SG18 8JH 07/12/2020 Mon
COVID-Secure SILC Workshop London SE12 8NR 09/12/2020 Wed
Couples Ceroc in Stoke Mandeville Workshop Aylesbury HP22 5UJ 09/12/2020 Wed
Bedford Couples Ceroc Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 10/12/2020 Thu
Adcanced SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 12/12/2020 Sat
Christmas Fun Time (Couples) SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 12/12/2020 Sat
Fixed Couple Workshop - Whips & Dips Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 13/12/2020 Sun
Buckingham Couples Ceroc Class Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 14/12/2020 Mon
COVID-Secure Ceroc Workshop Eltham SE9 5EQ 14/12/2020 Mon
COVID-Secure SILC Workshop London SE12 8NR 16/12/2020 Wed
Bedford Couples Ceroc Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 17/12/2020 Thu
Argentine Tango Workshop Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 19/12/2020 Sat
Fixed Couple Workshop - Strictly special! Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 20/12/2020 Sun
Class - Christmas special Workshop Biggleswade SG18 8JH 21/12/2020 Mon
Buckingham Couples Ceroc Class Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 21/12/2020 Mon
COVID-Secure Ceroc Workshop Eltham SE9 5EQ 21/12/2020 Mon
Couples Ceroc in Stoke Mandeville Workshop Aylesbury HP22 5UJ 23/12/2020 Wed
Buckingham Couples Ceroc Class Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 28/12/2020 Mon
Bedford Couples Ceroc Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 07/01/2021 Thu
Improvers SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 09/01/2021 Sat
Fixed Couple workshop - Intermediate Workshop Bath BA2 2QF 09/01/2021 Sat
Tricks and Drops SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 16/01/2021 Sat
Fixed Couple Workshop - Beginners Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 17/01/2021 Sun
Fixed Couple workshop - Improvers Workshop Bath BA2 2QF 23/01/2021 Sat
SILC SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 23/01/2021 Sat
Fixed Couple Workshop - Chill Out/Musicality Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 31/01/2021 Sun
Solo Dancers SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 31/01/2021 Sun
Advanced SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 06/02/2021 Sat
Improvers SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 13/02/2021 Sat
Tricks and Drops SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 20/02/2021 Sat
Advanced SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 28/02/2021 Sun
Fusions SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 06/03/2021 Sat
SILC SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 13/03/2021 Sat
Solo Dancers SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 27/03/2021 Sat
Fusions SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 28/03/2021 Sun

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top