Login UK site

Online Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Scroll below the map to find the list of events.

ONLINE EVENTS for events organised by local Ceroc operators whilst our venues are closed for dancing.

WORKSHOPS for any socially distanced workshops/lessons that we're beginning to offer.

Dance in your Pants are free videos you can watch online.



Local workshop events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
Taking it up a notch SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 24/10/2020 Sat
Argentine Tango Workshop Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 24/10/2020 Sat
Buckingham Saturday Evening Ceroc Workshop Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 24/10/2020 Sat
Solo Dance Workshop Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 24/10/2020 Sat
Fixed Couple Workshop Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 25/10/2020 Sun
Solo and Fixed Partner Workshops Workshop Maidenhead SL6 1BN 26/10/2020 Mon
Ceroc Basildon Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Basildon SS14 3AP 26/10/2020 Mon
Buckingham Couples Ceroc Class Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 26/10/2020 Mon
Ceroc Grange Hall Covid-Safe Lessons Workshop Nottingham NG12 2FB 26/10/2020 Mon
Ceroc Croxley Green TUESDAY 27 Oct 2020 - Socially Distanced Dance Lessons Workshop Croxley Green, Hertfordshire WD3 3HJ 27/10/2020 Tue
Ceroc Chelmsford Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Chelmsford CM1 3SX 27/10/2020 Tue
2 hour mini workshop Workshop St Neots PE19 2BH 27/10/2020 Tue
Couples Ceroc in Stoke Mandeville Workshop Aylesbury HP22 5UJ 28/10/2020 Wed
Ceroc Horsham Fixed Couple Workshops Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 28/10/2020 Wed
Ceroc Essex Covid Secure Class Nights Workshop Colchester CO6 1EJ 28/10/2020 Wed
Bedford Couples Ceroc Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 29/10/2020 Thu
Friday Solo Dance Workshop in Bedford Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 30/10/2020 Fri
Socially Distanced Evening Classes Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 30/10/2020 Fri
Solo Line Dances at Ceroc Grange Hall Workshop Nottingham NG12 2FB 30/10/2020 Fri
Solo/Single Workshop SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 31/10/2020 Sat
Fixed Partner Socially Distanced Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 31/10/2020 Sat
Fixed Couple Workshop - Chill Out Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 01/11/2020 Sun
Ceroc Amersham SUNDAY 01 NOV 2020 - Back to the Dancefloor Workshop Workshop Amersham, Buckinghamshire HP7 9JD 01/11/2020 Sun
Buckingham Couples Ceroc Class Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 02/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Basildon Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Basildon SS14 3AP 02/11/2020 Mon
Class Workshop Biggleswade SG18 8JH 02/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Grange Hall Covid-Safe Lessons Workshop Nottingham NG12 2FB 02/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Chelmsford Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Chelmsford CM1 3SX 03/11/2020 Tue
Ceroc Essex Covid Secure Class Nights Workshop Colchester CO6 1EJ 04/11/2020 Wed
Bedford Couples Ceroc Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 05/11/2020 Thu
Advanced SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 07/11/2020 Sat
Jango Workshop. Workshop Shifnal TF11 8DW 07/11/2020 Sat
Fixed Couple workshop - Intermediate Workshop Bath BA2 2QF 07/11/2020 Sat
Buckingham Saturday Evening Ceroc Style Workshop Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 07/11/2020 Sat
Argentine Tango Workshop Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 07/11/2020 Sat
Ceroc Basildon Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Basildon SS14 3AP 09/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Grange Hall Covid-Safe Lessons Workshop Nottingham NG12 2FB 09/11/2020 Mon
Buckingham Couples Ceroc Class Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 09/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Chelmsford Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Chelmsford CM1 3SX 10/11/2020 Tue
Ceroc Essex Covid Secure Class Nights Workshop Colchester CO6 1EJ 11/11/2020 Wed
Bedford Couples Ceroc Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 12/11/2020 Thu
Fixed Couple workshop - Strictly Special! Workshop Bath BA2 2QF 14/11/2020 Sat
Intermediate Techniques SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 14/11/2020 Sat
Buckingham Couples Ceroc Class Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 16/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Basildon Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Basildon SS14 3AP 16/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Grange Hall Covid-Safe Lessons Workshop Nottingham NG12 2FB 16/11/2020 Mon
Class Workshop Biggleswade SG18 8JH 16/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Chelmsford Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Chelmsford CM1 3SX 17/11/2020 Tue
Ceroc Essex Covid Secure Class Nights Workshop Colchester CO6 1EJ 18/11/2020 Wed
Bedford Couples Ceroc Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 19/11/2020 Thu
Argentine Tango Workshop Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 21/11/2020 Sat
Fixed Couple workshop - Improvers Workshop Bath BA2 2QF 21/11/2020 Sat
Beginners (all) SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 21/11/2020 Sat
Ceroc Basildon Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Basildon SS14 3AP 23/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Grange Hall Covid-Safe Lessons Workshop Nottingham NG12 2FB 23/11/2020 Mon
Buckingham Couples Ceroc Class Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 23/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Chelmsford Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Chelmsford CM1 3SX 24/11/2020 Tue
Ceroc Essex Covid Secure Class Nights Workshop Colchester CO6 1EJ 25/11/2020 Wed
Bedford Couples Ceroc Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 26/11/2020 Thu
Fixed Couple Workshop - Whip & Dips Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 29/11/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Northampton - Fixed Partner Socially Distanced Workshop Northampton NN1 5BD 29/11/2020 Sun
Ceroc Basildon Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Basildon SS14 3AP 30/11/2020 Mon
Class Workshop Biggleswade SG18 8JH 30/11/2020 Mon
Buckingham Couples Ceroc Class Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 30/11/2020 Mon
Ceroc Grange Hall Covid-Safe Lessons Workshop Nottingham NG12 2FB 30/11/2020 Mon
Solo/Single Technique (1 person) SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 05/12/2020 Sat
Class Workshop Biggleswade SG18 8JH 07/12/2020 Mon
Adcanced SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 12/12/2020 Sat
Christmas Fun Time (Couples) SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 12/12/2020 Sat
Class - Christmas special Workshop Biggleswade SG18 8JH 21/12/2020 Mon

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top