Login UK site

Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Finding local freestyles or workshops is as easy as 1, 2, 3

  1. Type in your postcode, town name or click on the map to find your nearest events.
  2. Click on the event name to find out more information, or...
  3. ...filter the table below to fine-tune your search!

Click the  'locate me' button to find a nearby postcode that you can also use to search.



Local workshop events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
Colossus Workshops Workshop Watford WD17 3HA 25/01/2020 Sat
Beginners Workshop Workshop Exeter EX2 9DY 25/01/2020 Sat
Ceroc Aberdeen: Beginners Workshop Workshop Aberdeen AB21 7DW 25/01/2020 Sat
Manchester Beginner Workshop. 15:30 Workshop Manchester M8 8XB 25/01/2020 Sat
Manchester Connection & Creativity Workshop (Intermediate). 12:30 Workshop Manchester M8 8XB 25/01/2020 Sat
Manchester Dips and Whips Workshop. 15:30 Workshop Manchester M8 8XB 25/01/2020 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Classics2 Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 25/01/2020 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Beginner1 Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 25/01/2020 Sat
Beginners Part 2 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 26/01/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 26/01/2020 Sun
Ballroom and Latin Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 26/01/2020 Sun
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 26/01/2020 Sun
Dips & Drops with Style Master Class with Lou Workshop West Drayton UB7 9JL 27/01/2020 Mon
Stepping Up Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 01/02/2020 Sat
Shifnal Beginners Workshop. 17:00 Workshop Shifnal TF11 8DW 01/02/2020 Sat
Intermediate Part 2 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 02/02/2020 Sun
Ceroc Beginners Two Learn to Dance Workshop Sun 02 Feb 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 02/02/2020 Sun
Fixed Couple Leans & Seducers Workshop Workshop Newton Longville MK17 0AT 02/02/2020 Sun
Fixed Couple Leans & Seducers Workshop Workshop Newton Longville MK17 0AT 02/02/2020 Sun
Nantwich Connection, Frame, Movement & Stillness Workshop (Intermediate) 11.30 Workshop Nantwich CW5 5RQ 08/02/2020 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Intermediate Building Blocks 1 Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 08/02/2020 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Beginner Improver Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 08/02/2020 Sat
Nantwich Beyond the Beginners Workshop. 1700 Workshop Nantwich CW5 5DG 08/02/2020 Sat
Drops & Seducers Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 09/02/2020 Sun
Dips, Leans & Seducers Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 09/02/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 09/02/2020 Sun
Ceroc Beginners Learn to Dance Workshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 09/02/2020 Sun
Classics Cerocshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 09/02/2020 Sun
Intensive Ladies Workshop Workshop Bolney RH17 5PF 09/02/2020 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Silc Workshop (Sawley) Workshop Nottingham NG10 3FR 09/02/2020 Sun
Beginners Plus Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 09/02/2020 Sun
Leans & Lunges Master Class with Susannah Workshop West Drayton UB7 9JL 10/02/2020 Mon
Body Shaping Workshop Workshop Greenwich, London SE3 7SE 15/02/2020 Sat
Connection, Frame, Movement & Stillness Workshop (Intermediate). 15:30 Workshop Wolverhampton WV10 6AJ 15/02/2020 Sat
Manchester Beginner Workshop. 12:30 Workshop Manchester M8 8XB 15/02/2020 Sat
Manchester Intermediate Style Workshop. 15:30 Workshop Manchester M8 8XB 15/02/2020 Sat
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 22/02/2020 Sat
Ceroc Beginner Improvers Dance Workshop Sun 23 Feb 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 23/02/2020 Sun
Beginners Part 1 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 23/02/2020 Sun
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 23/02/2020 Sun
Beginners day @ Chippenham Workshop Chippenham SN15 5NJ 23/02/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 01/03/2020 Sun
Beginner (pt1) Workshop Workshop Norwich NR8 5AH 01/03/2020 Sun
Ceroc Classic Moves One Dance Workshop Sun 08 Mar 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 08/03/2020 Sun
Intermediate Part 1 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 08/03/2020 Sun
Beginners Plus Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 15/03/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Exeter EX2 9DY 21/03/2020 Sat
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO6 3BG 22/03/2020 Sun
Ceroc to SILC Workshop Southampton SO40 7GR 22/03/2020 Sun
Ceroc Beginners One Learn to Dance Workshop Sun 29 Mar 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 29/03/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 29/03/2020 Sun
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 29/03/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 04/04/2020 Sat
Ceroc Beginners Two Learn to Dance Workshop Sun 19 Apr 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 19/04/2020 Sun
Advanced Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 19/04/2020 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO6 3BG 19/04/2020 Sun
Beginners Part 2 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 26/04/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 26/04/2020 Sun
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 26/04/2020 Sun
The Competition Toolkit Workshop Southampton SO40 7GR 26/04/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 02/05/2020 Sat
Drops & Seducers Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 03/05/2020 Sun
Beginners day @ Chippenham Workshop Chippenham SN15 5NJ 03/05/2020 Sun
Intermediate Part 2 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 10/05/2020 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO6 3BG 10/05/2020 Sun
Ceroc Beginner Improvers Dance Workshop Sun 17 May 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 17/05/2020 Sun
Beginners Part 1 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 17/05/2020 Sun
Four-Part Essential Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 17/05/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 17/05/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 30/05/2020 Sat
Guest Workshop with Deej and Heidi Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 30/05/2020 Sat
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 31/05/2020 Sun
The Dips and Drops Workshop Workshop Southampton SO40 7GR 31/05/2020 Sun
Ladies Styling Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 07/06/2020 Sun
Ceroc Classic Moves Two Dance Workshop Sun 14 Jun 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 14/06/2020 Sun
Beginners Plus Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 14/06/2020 Sun
Fast and Furious Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 14/06/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 21/06/2020 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO6 3BG 21/06/2020 Sun
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 28/06/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 04/07/2020 Sat
Beginners Part 2 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 05/07/2020 Sun
Ceroc Beginners One Learn to Dance Workshop Sun 12 Jul 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 12/07/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Marldon (near Paignton) TQ3 1SJ 18/07/2020 Sat
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO6 3BG 19/07/2020 Sun
Ceroc Beginners Two Learn to Dance Workshop Sun 26 Jul 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 26/07/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 26/07/2020 Sun
Advanced Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 26/07/2020 Sun
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 26/07/2020 Sun
Beginners day @ Chippenham Workshop Chippenham SN15 5NJ 02/08/2020 Sun
Workshop - 4 x Nu-Line Classic Linedances Workshop Peterborough PE1 2AS 08/08/2020 Sat
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO6 3BG 16/08/2020 Sun
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 30/08/2020 Sun
Beginners Part 1 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 06/09/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 13/09/2020 Sun
Intermediate Part 1 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 20/09/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 20/09/2020 Sun
Musicality Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 27/09/2020 Sun
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 27/09/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 03/10/2020 Sat
Beginners Plus Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 04/10/2020 Sun
Ceroc Beginner Improvers Dance Workshop Sun 11 Oct 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 11/10/2020 Sun
Drops & Seducers Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 11/10/2020 Sun
Beginners day @ Chippenham Workshop Chippenham SN15 5NJ 11/10/2020 Sun
Infinity Workshop Workshop Marldon (near Paignton) TQ3 1SJ 17/10/2020 Sat
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 25/10/2020 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO6 3BG 25/10/2020 Sun
Ceroc Classic Moves One Dance Workshop Sun 01 Nov 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 01/11/2020 Sun
Beginners Part 2 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 01/11/2020 Sun
Ladies Styling Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 01/11/2020 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 07/11/2020 Sat
Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 14/11/2020 Sat
Ladies Styling Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 15/11/2020 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO6 3BG 15/11/2020 Sun
Ceroc Beginners One Learn to Dance Workshop Sun 22 Nov 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 22/11/2020 Sun
Intermediate Part 2 Worshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 22/11/2020 Sun
Intermediate Workshop Workshop Basildon SS15 5HL 22/11/2020 Sun
Plymouth SILC Sessions - Workshop and Tea Dance Workshop Plymouth PL5 1UD 29/11/2020 Sun
Ceroc Beginners Two Learn to Dance Workshop Sun 06 Dec 2020 Workshop Mayfair, London W1K 6TN 06/12/2020 Sun
Beginners Part 1 Workshop Workshop West Clandon GU4 7TE 06/12/2020 Sun
SILC Academy Workshop Colchester CO6 3BG 13/12/2020 Sun

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, International Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top