Login UK site

Online Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Scroll below the map to find the list of events.

ONLINE EVENTS for online events organised by local Ceroc operators.

WORKSHOPS for any socially distanced workshops/lessons organised by local Ceroc operators subject to legislation/government guidance

COVID-19 for the latest news about how legislation/government guidance affects our classes and events.



Local workshop events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
Fixed Couple workshop - Improvers Workshop Bath BA2 2QF 23/01/2021 Sat
SILC SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 23/01/2021 Sat
Solo Dancers SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 31/01/2021 Sun
Couples Ceroc in Stoke Mandeville Workshop Aylesbury HP22 5UJ 03/02/2021 Wed
Bedford Couples Ceroc Workshop Bedford MK42 8PN 04/02/2021 Thu
Advanced SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 06/02/2021 Sat
Improvers SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 13/02/2021 Sat
Tricks and Drops SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 20/02/2021 Sat
Winter Workshop Festival - Day One Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 27/02/2021 Sat
Beginners Workshop Northampton - Fixed Partner Socially Distanced Workshop Northampton NN1 5BD 28/02/2021 Sun
Winter Workshop Festival - Day Two Workshop Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 28/02/2021 Sun
Advanced SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 28/02/2021 Sun
Fusions SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 06/03/2021 Sat
SILC SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 13/03/2021 Sat
Fixed Couple Workshop - Beginners Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 14/03/2021 Sun
Solo Dancers SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 27/03/2021 Sat
Fusions SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 28/03/2021 Sun
Fixed Couple Workshop - Chill Out/Musicality Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 28/03/2021 Sun

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top