Login UK site

Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

 

Scroll below the map to find the list of dated events. Also see CLASSES to find our regular weekly locations that probably won't be on the dated events lists here. 



Local workshop events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
The Beginners Breakthrough Workshop Workshop Waterlooville PO8 9SF 27/11/2022 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Malvern WR14 4LR 27/11/2022 Sun
Expressive Blues Workshop Three - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 27/11/2022 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Beginner Improver 2 Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 03/12/2022 Sat
Dips & Drops Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 04/12/2022 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Intermediate Workshop "Ceroc Bachata" Workshop Nottingham NG15 7FQ 04/12/2022 Sun
Intermediate Technique Workshop - Musicality - Slow it Down Workshop Kensal Green, London NW10 6AW 04/12/2022 Sun
Movement mastery; innovate your existing moves! (Adv) Workshop Chippenham SN15 5NJ 04/12/2022 Sun
Ceroc Sussex Intermediate Cerocshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 11/12/2022 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 29/01/2023 Sun
Beginners Workshop Workshop Worcester WR5 2RQ 29/01/2023 Sun
Ceroc Four-Part Essential Workshop Workshop Leeds LS16 5JT 04/02/2023 Sat
Intermediate Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 05/02/2023 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 11/02/2023 Sat
Beginners Workshop Leeds Workshop Leeds LS16 5JT 18/03/2023 Sat
Dips, Leans & Seducers Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 19/03/2023 Sun
Intermediate Workshop Leeds Workshop Leeds LS16 5JT 15/04/2023 Sat
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 30/04/2023 Sun
Blues Room Toolkit Workshop Leeds Workshop Leeds LS16 5JT 13/05/2023 Sat
Intermediate Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 28/05/2023 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 01/07/2023 Sat
Expressive Blues Workshop One - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 30/07/2023 Sun
Ceroc Four-Part Essential Workshop Workshop Leeds LS16 5JT 16/09/2023 Sat
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 24/09/2023 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 07/10/2023 Sat
Intermediate Workshop Leeds Workshop Leeds LS16 5JT 14/10/2023 Sat
Intermediate Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 29/10/2023 Sun
Beginners Workshop Leeds Workshop Leeds LS16 5JT 25/11/2023 Sat
Four-Part Essential Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 26/11/2023 Sun
Expressive Blues Workshop Two - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 03/12/2023 Sun

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top