Login UK site

Online Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Scroll below the map to find the list of events.

ONLINE EVENTS for events organised by local Ceroc operators whilst our venues are closed for dancing.

WORKSHOPS for any socially distanced workshops/lessons that we're beginning to offer.

Dance in your Pants are free videos you can watch online.



Online events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
Ceroc Live Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced Classes Online Ceroc Live ONLINE 10/08/2020 Mon
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 11/08/2020 Tue
Online Classes with Kieran & Charlie Online Ceroc Essex ONLINE 12/08/2020 Wed
Ceroc Surrey-Virtual Dance Class Online CEROC SURREY ONLINE 12/08/2020 Wed
Solo Ballet Class Online Ceroc Beds and Bucks ONLINE 13/08/2020 Thu
Ceroc Heaven's Friday Cer-Rock Show Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 14/08/2020 Fri
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 18/08/2020 Tue
Online Classes with Kieran & Charlie Online Ceroc Essex ONLINE 19/08/2020 Wed
Solo Ballet Class Online Ceroc Beds and Bucks ONLINE 20/08/2020 Thu
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 25/08/2020 Tue
Online Classes with Kieran & Charlie Online Ceroc Essex ONLINE 26/08/2020 Wed
Solo Ballet Class Online Ceroc Beds and Bucks ONLINE 27/08/2020 Thu
LUX Infinity Online Ceroc Newbury ONLINE 04/09/2020 Fri

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top