Login UK site

Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

 

Scroll below the map to find the list of events.

 



Local freestyle events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
Fire and Ice Two Room Freestyle - on Saturday! Freestyle St Neots PE19 2BH 04/12/2021 Sat
Dance With A Stranger Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle Freestyle Plymouth PL6 7TR 04/12/2021 Sat
Crippsmas Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 04/12/2021 Sat
Rochester Saturday Freestyle Freestyle Rochester ME1 3QJ 04/12/2021 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 04/12/2021 Sat
Ceroc Dundee Christmas Special Freestyle Freestyle Broughty Ferry DD5 3PE 04/12/2021 Sat
SILC Saturday Freestyle BRISTOL BS20 6AH 04/12/2021 Sat
Wolverhampton Perton Civic Hall Black and White Ball Freestyle Perton, Wolverhampton WV6 7PD 04/12/2021 Sat
Aston Clinton Two Room Sunday Evening Freestyle Freestyle Aston Clinton HP22 5HL 05/12/2021 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Silc Sunday School Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 05/12/2021 Sun
Motown & Soul Party Night Freestyle Bedford MK42 8PN 09/12/2021 Thu
Yuletopia Freestyle Twickenham TW2 6LS 10/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Tapton Hall Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 10/12/2021 Fri
Zest Freestyle In December Freestyle Bedford MK42 8PN 10/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Corby Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Corby NN17 1SZ 10/12/2021 Fri
In the Mix @ Bradford on Avon Freestyle Bradford on Avon BA15 1DE 10/12/2021 Fri
Shimmer Freestyle The New Forest SO43 7FX 10/12/2021 Fri
Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Tadcaster Ls24 9AB 10/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Essex Christmas Party Freestyle Colchester CO6 4JH 11/12/2021 Sat
Leicester Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 11/12/2021 Sat
Mulled Wine, Mistletoe and Music @ Broadhempston 2 Room Village Freestyle Broadhempston, Devon TQ9 6BJ 11/12/2021 Sat
Orpington TAKE TWO Christmas Special Freestyle Orpington BR6 8PR 11/12/2021 Sat
Christmas Party - Norwich Freestyle Wymondham NR18 0QB 11/12/2021 Sat
Christmas Party Freestyle Freestyle Broadbridge Heath, Horsham RH12 3LY 11/12/2021 Sat
Buckingham Winter Ball Freestyle Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 11/12/2021 Sat
Ceroc Addiction Nantwich 2 Room Christmas Glitter Ball Freestyle Freestyle Nantwich CW5 5DG 11/12/2021 Sat
Bristol Switchmas Freestyle Freestyle Bristol BS10 5PY 11/12/2021 Sat
Exeter SILC Sessions Freestyle Kennford, Exeter EX6 7UE 12/12/2021 Sun
The Ministry Freestyle London SE1 6DP 12/12/2021 Sun
Chippenham afternoon Chill Out Freestyle Chippenham SN15 5NJ 12/12/2021 Sun
Sparkle Christmas Party Freestyle Sunderland NE35 9AL 13/12/2021 Mon
The Christmas Cracker Festive Freestyle Freestyle Horndean PO8 9PQ 16/12/2021 Thu
Kettering Christmas Party Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 17/12/2021 Fri
Christmas Sparkle Freestyle Freestyle Biggleswade SG18 8JH 17/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 17/12/2021 Fri
Aston Clinton Friday Freestyle Freestyle Aston Clinton HP22 5HL 17/12/2021 Fri
Christmas Party Freestyle Reading RG10 9JA 17/12/2021 Fri
Gloucester Wotton Hall Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Gloucester GL4 3JS 17/12/2021 Fri
Upminster Freestyle Freestyle Upminster RM14 2FA 17/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Isle of Man Freestyle Christmas Party Freestyle Douglas IM1 2PX 17/12/2021 Fri
2 Rooms @ Chippenham Freestyle Chippenham SN15 3ER 18/12/2021 Sat
KEGS Freestyle Freestyle Chelmsford CM1 3SX 18/12/2021 Sat
Rugby Red and White Christmas Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 18/12/2021 Sat
AYLESFORD Saturday Freestyle Freestyle Aylesford ME20 7AU 18/12/2021 Sat
The Glitter Ball 2021 Freestyle Windsor SL4 5JB 18/12/2021 Sat
Ceroc Stirling: All That Sparkles Christmas Ball Freestyle Stirling FK8 2QL 18/12/2021 Sat
Ceroc Addiction Shifnal Village Hall Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Shifnal TF11 8DW 18/12/2021 Sat
Ceroc Suffolk Christmas Dance Freestyle Ipswich IP8 3JN 18/12/2021 Sat
White Christmas - UV Glow Party Freestyle Swansea SA1 8BT 18/12/2021 Sat
Ceroc St Albans Freestyle Saturday 18 December 2021 Freestyle St Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 2QA 18/12/2021 Sat
Moments Chillout Tea Dance Freestyle Cambourne CB23 6FR 19/12/2021 Sun
Afternoon Delight at Greenwood Park Freestyle Chiswell Green, St Albans AL2 3HW 19/12/2021 Sun
Not-So Late Lounge Freestyle Winchester SO21 1JY 19/12/2021 Sun
SILC Sunday Freestyle Bristol BS11 9XW 19/12/2021 Sun
Xmas Eve Freestyle Freestyle Newbury RG20 5SQ 24/12/2021 Fri
DAVENTRY EVENT - Black Magic & Sparkle Freestyle Daventry NN11 4FP 27/12/2021 Mon
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Betwixtmas Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 27/12/2021 Mon
Ceroc Aberdeen: Betwixmas Freestyle Freestyle Aberdeen AB21 7DW 27/12/2021 Mon
Betwixmas Freestyle at The Canary Freestyle Norwich NR1 1RT 27/12/2021 Mon
Langham Betwixmas Freestyle Freestyle Colchester CO4 5PA 28/12/2021 Tue
Betwixtmas Festive Freestye Freestyle Edinburgh EH3 9DJ 28/12/2021 Tue
Hamworthy Betwixmas BIG 2 Freestyle Poole BH21 3AP 28/12/2021 Tue
Betwixmas Fun Night at Thetford Freestyle Thetford IP24 2EA 29/12/2021 Wed
Ceroc Essex New Years Eve Party Freestyle Colchester CO6 4JH 31/12/2021 Fri
Glitz & Glamour - New Years Ball Freestyle Chelmsford CM3 4NQ 31/12/2021 Fri
Orpington NEW YEARS EVE Party Freestyle Orpington BR6 8PR 31/12/2021 Fri
New Years Eve Party - NORWICH Freestyle Wymondham NR18 0QB 31/12/2021 Fri
CEROC RUGBY NEW YEAR'S EVE BALL Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 31/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Shalford's New Year's Eve Celebration - Friday 31 December 2021 Freestyle Shalford, Guildford, Surrey GU4 8BQ 31/12/2021 Fri
Buckingham New Years Eve Ball Freestyle Buckingham Town Mk18 1RP 31/12/2021 Fri
New Years Eve Black & White Ball Freestyle Bradford on Avon BA15 1DE 31/12/2021 Fri
New Years Eve Party 'Time to Sparkle' Freestyle Reading RG10 9JA 31/12/2021 Fri
Ceroc Heaven New Year's Eve Party Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 31/12/2021 Fri
New Years Eve Party - SPARKLE! Freestyle St Neots PE19 2BH 31/12/2021 Fri
The Trafalgar Freestyle Greenwich SE10 9NW 02/01/2022 Sun
Ceroc Perth: First Footing' Shindig Freestyle Perth PH2 8PH 02/01/2022 Sun
Utopia Freestyle Twickenham TW2 6LS 07/01/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 08/01/2022 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 08/01/2022 Sat
Rolls Royce Derby Winter Warmer Freestyle Freestyle Derby DE24 9HY 14/01/2022 Fri
Heaven & Hell Freestyle Twickenham TW2 6LS 15/01/2022 Sat
Rugby Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 15/01/2022 Sat
the Sunday Connection Freestyle Brownhills WS8 6HR 16/01/2022 Sun
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 21/01/2022 Fri
Big Bath Bash @ The Guildhall Freestyle Bath BA1 5AW 22/01/2022 Sat
Dunblane: Twilight at Victoria Hall Freestyle Dunblane FK15 9EX 22/01/2022 Sat
Burton Burns Night Freestyle Freestyle Burton upon Trent DE14 2EB 28/01/2022 Fri
Ambience Freestyle Southampton SO14 6QS 29/01/2022 Sat
The Studio Freestyle Alton GU34 1EF 30/01/2022 Sun
Cripps Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 05/02/2022 Sat
Twisted Freestyle Freestyle Newbury RG20 5SQ 05/02/2022 Sat
The Blue Lounge Freestyle Near Winchester SO21 1BQ 06/02/2022 Sun
Utopia Freestyle Twickenham TW2 6LS 08/02/2022 Tue
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 11/02/2022 Fri
Utopia Freestyle Twickenham TW2 6LS 11/02/2022 Fri
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 12/02/2022 Sat
The Stamford Ball Freestyle Stamford PE9 2DL 12/02/2022 Sat
Ceroc Perth: Friday Freestyle at the Sally Freestyle Perth PH2 8PH 18/02/2022 Fri
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 18/02/2022 Fri
Rugby Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 19/02/2022 Sat
the Sunday Connection Freestyle Brownhills WS8 6HR 20/02/2022 Sun
Cripps Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 05/03/2022 Sat
Burton Town Hall Glow Neon Freestyle Freestyle Burton upon Trent DE14 2EB 11/03/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 12/03/2022 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 12/03/2022 Sat
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 18/03/2022 Fri
Utopia Freestyle Twickenham TW2 6LS 18/03/2022 Fri
DAVENTRY EVENT - Hot Red & Sultry Freestyle Daventry NN11 4FP 19/03/2022 Sat
Parkway Freestyle Event Freestyle Peterborough PE1 2AS 25/03/2022 Fri
Cripps Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 02/04/2022 Sat
Rolls Royce Derby Denim and Diamonds Freestyle Freestyle Derby DE24 9HY 08/04/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 09/04/2022 Sat
Dunblane: Twilight at Victoria Hall Freestyle Dunblane FK15 9EX 09/04/2022 Sat
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 22/04/2022 Fri
Rugby Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 23/04/2022 Sat
The River Freestyle Greenwich SE10 9HT 01/05/2022 Sun
Cripps Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 07/05/2022 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 07/05/2022 Sat
Parkway Freestyle Event Freestyle Peterborough PE1 2AS 13/05/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 14/05/2022 Sat
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 20/05/2022 Fri
Rugby Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 21/05/2022 Sat
Ceroc Perth: Sunday at the Sally Freestyle Perth PH2 8PH 22/05/2022 Sun
Burton Town Hall Paint The Town Red Freestyle Freestyle Burton upon Trent DE14 2EB 27/05/2022 Fri
The Stamford May Ball Freestyle Stamford PE9 2DL 28/05/2022 Sat
DAVENTRY EVENT - White Diamond & Glitz Freestyle Daventry NN11 4FP 04/06/2022 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 11/06/2022 Sat
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 17/06/2022 Fri
Rugby Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 24/06/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 25/06/2022 Sat
Cripps Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 02/07/2022 Sat
Rolls Royce Summer Party Freestyle Freestyle Derby DE24 9HY 08/07/2022 Fri
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 09/07/2022 Sat
Ceroc Perth: Friday Freestyle at the Sally Freestyle Perth PH2 8PH 15/07/2022 Fri
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 15/07/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 16/07/2022 Sat
Parkway Freestyle Event Freestyle Peterborough PE1 2AS 22/07/2022 Fri
Rugby Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 23/07/2022 Sat
Burton Town Hall Hawaiian Freestyle Freestyle Burton upon Trent DE14 2EB 29/07/2022 Fri
The Ship Summer Ball Freestyle Greenwich SE10 9HT 06/08/2022 Sat
Cripps Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 06/08/2022 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 13/08/2022 Sat
The Stamford Summer Ball Freestyle Stamford PE9 2DL 13/08/2022 Sat
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 19/08/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 20/08/2022 Sat
Ceroc Perth: Sunday at the Sally Freestyle Perth PH2 8PH 21/08/2022 Sun
Rugby Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 27/08/2022 Sat
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 10/09/2022 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 10/09/2022 Sat
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 16/09/2022 Fri
Ceroc Perth: Sunday at the Sally Freestyle Perth PH2 8PH 18/09/2022 Sun
Parkway Freestyle Event Freestyle Peterborough PE1 2AS 23/09/2022 Fri
Rugby Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 24/09/2022 Sat
Burton Town Hall Gatsby Freestyle Freestyle Burton upon Trent DE14 2EB 30/09/2022 Fri
Cripps Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 01/10/2022 Sat
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 08/10/2022 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 08/10/2022 Sat
Dunblane: Twilight at Victoria Hall Freestyle Dunblane FK15 9EX 15/10/2022 Sat
Rugby Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 15/10/2022 Sat
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 21/10/2022 Fri
DAVENTRY EVENT - Cool Blue & Funky Freestyle Daventry NN11 4FP 22/10/2022 Sat
Rolls Royce Derby Silver Soiree Freestyle Freestyle Derby DE24 9HY 28/10/2022 Fri
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 05/11/2022 Sat
Dunblane: Twilight at Victoria Hall Freestyle Dunblane FK15 9EX 12/11/2022 Sat
Cripps Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 12/11/2022 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 12/11/2022 Sat
Kettering Friday Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 18/11/2022 Fri
Rugby Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 19/11/2022 Sat
Parkway Freestyle Event Freestyle Peterborough PE1 2AS 25/11/2022 Fri
The Burton Black & White Ball Freestyle Burton upon Trent DE14 2EB 26/11/2022 Sat
Crippsmas Freestyle Party Night Freestyle Northampton NN1 5BD 03/12/2022 Sat
Leicester Freestyle Freestyle Leicester LE3 2PP 10/12/2022 Sat
Dancing Through the Decades Freestyle East Tuddenham NR20 3LR 10/12/2022 Sat
Kettering Christmas Party Freestyle Freestyle Kettering NN15 7QA 16/12/2022 Fri
Rugby Christmas Freestyle Party Freestyle Rugby CV21 2EZ 17/12/2022 Sat
DAVENTRY EVENT - Black Magic & Sparkle Freestyle Daventry NN11 4FP 27/12/2022 Tue

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top