Login UK site

Events

Finding local freestyles or workshops is as easy as 1, 2, 3

  1. Type in your postcode, town name or click on the map to find your nearest events.
  2. Click on the event name to find out more information, or...
  3. ...filter the table below to fine-tune your search!

Click the  'locate me' button to find a nearby postcode that you can also use to search.



National events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
CEROC ESCAPE 'BLISS' 2018 @ Camber Sands National Camber, Rye TN31 7RL 02/11/2018 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE 'SWISH' 2019 @ Potters Resort National Hopton-on-Sea, Norfolk NR31 9BX 08/02/2019 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE 'BLUSH' 2019 @ Southport National Ainsdale-on-Sea, Southport PR8 2PZ 01/03/2019 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE 'STORM' 2019 @ Camber Sands National Camber, Rye TN31 7RL 15/03/2019 Fri
Ceroc Champs 2019 National Watford WD17 3HA 05/05/2019 Sun
CEROC ESCAPE 'SCORCH' 2019 @ Southport National Ainsdale-on-Sea, Southport PR8 2PZ 07/06/2019 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE 'JAMFEST' 2019 @ Camber Sands National Camber, Rye TN31 7RL 28/06/2019 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE 'SPLASH' 2019 @ Southport National Ainsdale-on-Sea, Southport PR8 2PZ 30/08/2019 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE 'BREEZE' 2019 @ Brean Sands National Brean, Somerset TA8 2RJ 11/10/2019 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE 'BLISS' 2019 @ Camber Sands National Camber, Rye TN31 7RL 01/11/2019 Fri

Top