Login UK site

Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

 

Scroll below the map to find the list of dated events. Also see CLASSES to find our regular weekly locations that probably won't be on the dated events lists here. 



Local workshop events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
Nantwich Civic Hall Intermediate Style Workshop Workshop Nantwich CW5 5DG 09/07/2022 Sat
Beginners Workshop Workshop Nantwich CW5 5DG 09/07/2022 Sat
Beginners PLUS Workshop Workshop Belfast BT6 9GL 09/07/2022 Sat
Beginners Workshop Workshop Belfast BT6 9GL 09/07/2022 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Flashy Freestylable Moves Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG15 7FQ 10/07/2022 Sun
Ceroc Beginner Two Learn to Dance Workshop Workshop Kensal Green, London NW10 6AW 10/07/2022 Sun
Build connection for fast & fluid combinations with Matt Evans (Int+/Adv) Workshop Chippenham SN15 5NJ 10/07/2022 Sun
Tango Workshop In Aston Clinton Workshop Aston Clinton HP22 5HL 10/07/2022 Sun
Classic 1 Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 17/07/2022 Sun
Intermediate Day - Romford Workshop Romford RM7 7HB 17/07/2022 Sun
Intermediate Technique Workshop - Musicality Workshop Kensal Green, London NW10 6AW 17/07/2022 Sun
Classic Intermediate Workshop Workshop Sandy SG19 3JR 24/07/2022 Sun
Intermediate Workshop Peterborough Workshop Peterborough PE1 2AS 24/07/2022 Sun
Intermediate Workshop Leeds Workshop Leeds LS16 5JT 30/07/2022 Sat
Lilleshall Hall - Style and Technique with Dips & Drops Workshop Workshop Newport TF10 9AS 30/07/2022 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Beginner Improver 1 Workshop Workshop Nottingham NG4 2GP 30/07/2022 Sat
SILC mini workshop - progeressive Workshop Cambourne CB23 6FR 31/07/2022 Sun
Ceroc Beginner Three Intermediate Toolkit Workshop Workshop Kensal Green, London NW10 6AW 31/07/2022 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 07/08/2022 Sun
Ceroc Tango Fusion Workshop Leeds Workshop Leeds LS16 5JT 20/08/2022 Sat
Ceroc Sussex Intermediate Cerocshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 21/08/2022 Sun
Progressing Thorugh SILC workshop Workshop Kennford, Exeter EX6 7UE 21/08/2022 Sun
SILC Workshop Workshop Manchester M8 8XB 27/08/2022 Sat
Expressive Blues Workshop Two - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 28/08/2022 Sun
Beginners Plus Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 03/09/2022 Sat
Intermediate Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 03/09/2022 Sat
Ceroc to SILC Workshop Waterlooville PO8 9SF 11/09/2022 Sun
Dips Leans & Seducers Workshop Peterborough Workshop Peterborough PE1 2AS 25/09/2022 Sun
Intermediate Workshop - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 09/10/2022 Sun
Intermediate 4 Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 16/10/2022 Sun
Smooth Links 2 Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 29/10/2022 Sat
Ceroc Sussex Intermediate Cerocshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 30/10/2022 Sun
Beginners Workshop - Derby Workshop Derby DE21 7FG 12/11/2022 Sat
Dips Leans & Seducers Workshop Leeds Workshop Leeds LS16 5JT 12/11/2022 Sat
Classic 2 Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 13/11/2022 Sun
Progressing Thorugh SILC workshop Workshop Kennford, Exeter EX6 7UE 20/11/2022 Sun
Expressive Blues Workshop Three - Northampton Workshop Northampton NN4 7AL 27/11/2022 Sun
Dips & Drops Workshop Workshop Newbury RG20 5SQ 04/12/2022 Sun
Ceroc Sussex Intermediate Cerocshop Workshop Horsham RH12 3LY 11/12/2022 Sun

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top