Login UK site

Online Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Scroll below the map to find the list of events.

ONLINE EVENTS for online events organised by local Ceroc operators.

WORKSHOPS for any socially distanced workshops/lessons organised by local Ceroc operators subject to legislation/government guidance

COVID UPDATES for the latest news about how legislation/government guidance affects our classes and events.



Local workshop events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
Ceroc Basildon Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Basildon SS14 3AP 17/05/2021 Mon
COVID-Secure Ceroc Workshop Eltham SE9 5EQ 17/05/2021 Mon
Ceroc Chelmsford Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Chelmsford CM1 3SX 18/05/2021 Tue
COVID-Secure SILC Workshop London SE12 8NR 19/05/2021 Wed
Fixed Couple workshop - Intermediate Workshop Bath BA2 2QF 22/05/2021 Sat
Improvers SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 23/05/2021 Sun
Ceroc Basildon Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Basildon SS14 3AP 24/05/2021 Mon
COVID-Secure Ceroc Workshop Eltham SE9 5EQ 24/05/2021 Mon
Ceroc Chelmsford Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Chelmsford CM1 3SX 25/05/2021 Tue
COVID-Secure SILC Workshop London SE12 8NR 26/05/2021 Wed
Silc SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 29/05/2021 Sat
Fixed Couple Workshop - Beginners Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 30/05/2021 Sun
COVID-Secure Ceroc Workshop Eltham SE9 5EQ 31/05/2021 Mon
Ceroc Chelmsford Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Chelmsford CM1 3SX 01/06/2021 Tue
COVID-Secure SILC Workshop London SE12 8NR 02/06/2021 Wed
Fixed Couple workshop - Improvers Workshop Bath BA2 2QF 05/06/2021 Sat
Tircks and Drops SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 06/06/2021 Sun
COVID-Secure Ceroc Workshop Eltham SE9 5EQ 07/06/2021 Mon
Ceroc Basildon Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Basildon SS14 3AP 07/06/2021 Mon
Ceroc Chelmsford Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Chelmsford CM1 3SX 08/06/2021 Tue
COVID-Secure SILC Workshop London SE12 8NR 09/06/2021 Wed
Solo Dancing SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Exeter EX4 2PR 12/06/2021 Sat
Fixed Couple Workshop - Chill Out/Musicality Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 13/06/2021 Sun
COVID-Secure Ceroc Workshop Eltham SE9 5EQ 14/06/2021 Mon
Ceroc Basildon Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Basildon SS14 3AP 14/06/2021 Mon
Ceroc Chelmsford Covid Secure Class Night Workshop Chelmsford CM1 3SX 15/06/2021 Tue
COVID-Secure SILC Workshop London SE12 8NR 16/06/2021 Wed
Fixed Couple workshop - Level Up! Workshop Bath BA2 2QF 19/06/2021 Sat
Fusions SOCIALLY DISTANT WORKSHOP Workshop Plymouth PL6 7TR 20/06/2021 Sun
Fixed Couple Workshop - Level Up! Workshop Swindon SN3 4JY 27/06/2021 Sun

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top