Login UK site

Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

 

Scroll below the map to find the list of dated events. Also see CLASSES to find our regular weekly locations that probably won't be on the dated events lists here. 



Weekender events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
CEROC ESCAPE WEEKENDERS - Pakefield Weekender Lowestoft NR33 7PF 07/06/2024 Fri
The Summer Sizzler Weekender Weekender Dawlish EX7 0NA 14/06/2024 Fri
Summer Sizzler Weekender Weekender Dawlish EX7 0NA 15/06/2024 Sat
Summer Sizzler Weekender Weekender Dawlish EX7 0NA 15/06/2024 Sat
Summer Sizzler Weekender Weekender Dawlish EX7 0NA 16/06/2024 Sun
Big Chippenham Bash!!! Weekender Chippenham SN15 3ER 17/08/2024 Sat
CEROC ESCAPE WEEKENDERS - Pakefield Weekender Lowestoft NR33 7PF 06/09/2024 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE WEEKENDERS - Sand Bay Weekender Weston-super-Mare BS22 9UR 11/10/2024 Fri
THRILL Weekender 2024 (Aberdeen) Weekender Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 0AF 15/11/2024 Fri
CEROC ESCAPE WEEKENDERS - Norbreck Weekender Blackpool FY2 9AA 22/11/2024 Fri
Big Bath Bash @ The Guildhall Weekender Bath BA1 5AW 18/01/2025 Sat
CEROC ESCAPE 'SWISH' 2025 @ Potters Resort Weekender Hopton-on-Sea, Norfolk NR31 9BX 21/02/2025 Fri

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top