Login UK site

Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

 

Scroll below the map to find the list of dated events. Also see CLASSES to find our regular weekly locations that probably won't be on the dated events lists here. 



All events



Name Type Location Postcode Distance Date
Ceroc Beginners Day Beginner Cardiff CF15 7LF 37 miles 28/01/2023 Sat
FLAVA Freestyle Newport NP19 0RA 39 miles 29/01/2023 Sun
Dragons Lair Freestyle Freestyle Caldicot NP26 4BU 44 miles 03/02/2023 Fri
Ceroc Caldicot Beginners Day Beginner Caldicot NP26 5BG 44 miles 04/02/2023 Sat
SILC Saturday Freestyle BRISTOL BS20 6AH 49 miles 11/02/2023 Sat
Connections Freestyle Freestyle Cardiff CF15 7QD 35 miles 17/03/2023 Fri
FLAVA Freestyle Newport NP19 0RA 39 miles 26/03/2023 Sun
Dragons Lair Freestyle Freestyle Caldicot NP26 4BU 44 miles 14/04/2023 Fri
Connections Freestyle Freestyle Cardiff CF15 7QD 35 miles 19/05/2023 Fri
Dragons Lair Freestyle Freestyle Caldicot NP26 4BU 44 miles 16/06/2023 Fri
Connections Freestyle Freestyle Cardiff CF15 7QD 35 miles 14/07/2023 Fri
FLAVA Freestyle Newport NP19 0RA 39 miles 30/07/2023 Sun
Dragons Lair Freestyle Freestyle Caldicot NP26 4BU 44 miles 18/08/2023 Fri
Connections Freestyle Freestyle Cardiff CF15 7QD 35 miles 15/09/2023 Fri
Dance with the Stars Freestyle Barry CF62 8NA 45 miles 29/09/2023 Fri
Dance with the Stars Competitions Barry CF62 8NA 45 miles 29/09/2023 Fri
Welsh Champs 2023 Competitions Barry CF62 8NA 45 miles 30/09/2023 Sat
Welsh Champs 2023 Freestyle Barry CF62 8NA 45 miles 30/09/2023 Sat
FLAVA Freestyle Newport NP19 0RA 39 miles 01/10/2023 Sun
Dragons Lair Freestyle Freestyle Caldicot NP26 4BU 44 miles 13/10/2023 Fri
SILC Saturday Freestyle BRISTOL BS20 6AH 49 miles 28/10/2023 Sat
Connections Freestyle Freestyle Cardiff CF15 7QD 35 miles 17/11/2023 Fri
FLAVA Freestyle Newport NP19 0RA 39 miles 26/11/2023 Sun

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top