Login UK site

Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Finding local freestyles or workshops is as easy as 1, 2, 3

  1. Type in your postcode, town name or click on the map to find your nearest events.
  2. Click on the event name to find out more information, or...
  3. ...filter the table below to fine-tune your search!

Click the  'locate me' button to find a nearby postcode that you can also use to search.



All events



Name Type Location Postcode Distance Date
Ceroc Chigwell BURNS NIGHT Sunday Freestyle Freestyle Chigwell IG7 4DF 7 miles 26/01/2020 Sun
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 14 Feb 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 14/02/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 28 Feb 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 28/02/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 20 Mar 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 20/03/2020 Fri
Theydon Bois Ceroc Freestyle Sat 28 Mar 2020 Freestyle Theydon Bois, Epping CM16 7ER 4 miles 28/03/2020 Sat
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 03 Apr 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 03/04/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 17 Apr 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 17/04/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 01 May 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 01/05/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 15 May 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 15/05/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 05 Jun 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 05/06/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 19 Jun 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 19/06/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 03 Jul 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 03/07/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 17 Jul 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 17/07/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 31 Jul 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 31/07/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 14 Aug 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 14/08/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 04 Sep 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 04/09/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 18 Sep 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 18/09/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 02 Oct 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 02/10/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 16 Oct 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 16/10/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 06 Nov 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 06/11/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 20 Nov 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 20/11/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 04 Dec 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 04/12/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 18 Dec 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 18/12/2020 Fri

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, International Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top