Login UK site

Online Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Scroll below the map to find the list of events.

ONLINE EVENTS for events organised by local Ceroc operators whilst our venues are closed for dancing.

WORKSHOPS for any socially distanced workshops/lessons that we're beginning to offer.

Dance in your Pants are free videos you can watch online.



All events



Name Type Location Postcode Distance Date
POSTPONED - Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 14 Aug 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 14/08/2020 Fri
POSTPONED - Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 04 Sep 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 04/09/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 18 Sep 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 18/09/2020 Fri
Theydon Bois Ceroc Freestyle Sat 26 Sep 2020 Freestyle Theydon Bois, Epping CM16 7ER 4 miles 26/09/2020 Sat
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 02 Oct 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 02/10/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 16 Oct 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 16/10/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 06 Nov 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 06/11/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 20 Nov 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 20/11/2020 Fri
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 04 Dec 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 04/12/2020 Fri
Theydon Bois Ceroc Freestyle Sat 05 Dec 2020 Freestyle Theydon Bois, Epping CM16 7ER 4 miles 05/12/2020 Sat
Ceroc Waltham Abbey Friday Freestyle 18 Dec 2020 Freestyle Waltham Abbey EN9 1DE 0 miles 18/12/2020 Fri

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top