Login UK site

Online Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Scroll below the map to find the list of events.

ONLINE EVENTS for online events organised by local Ceroc operators.

WORKSHOPS for any socially distanced workshops/lessons organised by local Ceroc operators subject to legislation/government guidance

COVID UPDATES for the latest news about how legislation/government guidance affects our classes and events.



Online events



Name Type Location Postcode Date
The SILC Lounge every Monday with DJ Jordan Fellows Online The SILC Lounge ONLINE 12/04/2021 Mon
Ceroc N.I. Tuesday Tunes Online Ceroc Northern Ireland ONLINE 13/04/2021 Tue
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 13/04/2021 Tue
Ceroc Heaven's Friday Cer-Rock Show Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 16/04/2021 Fri
The SILC Lounge every Monday with DJ Jordan Fellows Online The SILC Lounge ONLINE 19/04/2021 Mon
Ceroc N.I. Tuesday Tunes Online Ceroc Northern Ireland ONLINE 20/04/2021 Tue
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 20/04/2021 Tue
The SILC Lounge every Monday with DJ Jordan Fellows Online The SILC Lounge ONLINE 26/04/2021 Mon
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 27/04/2021 Tue
Ceroc N.I. Tuesday Tunes Online Ceroc Northern Ireland ONLINE 27/04/2021 Tue
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 04/05/2021 Tue
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 11/05/2021 Tue
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 18/05/2021 Tue
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 25/05/2021 Tue
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 01/06/2021 Tue
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 08/06/2021 Tue
The Ceroc Heaven Hour Online Ceroc Heaven ONLINE 15/06/2021 Tue

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top