Login UK site
Ceroc Dance Class Lesson logo

devon


COVID-19 CEROC COVID CARE
COVID-19 CEROC UPDATES

Find us on facebook

South West Ceroc Champs now open for booking

First Monday class back will be in Broadhemston on the 19th of July, doors opening 8pm.

First Tuesday class back will be in Exeter's Corn Exchange on the 20th of July, doors opening 7.30pm.

First classes back in 2021:
Mon 19th July - Broadhemston
Tuesday 20th July - Exeter
Thursday 22nd July - Plymouth

Sat 24th July - Broadhempston 2 Room Freestyle

Fri 6th August - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 7th August - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle
Sat 21st August - Broadhempston 2 Room Freestyle
Fri 27th - Sat 28th August - South West Ceroc Champs
Sun 29th - Champs SILC at the Kenn Centre (Brunch Dance)

Fri 3rd September - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 4th September - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle
Fri 24th -Sun 26th September - Summer Sizzler Weekender

Fri 1st October - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 2nd October - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle
Sat3rd October - SILC at the Kenn Centre (Tea Dance)
Sat 23rd Oct - Broadhempston 2 Room Freestyle

Fri 5th November - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 6th November - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle
Sun 7th November - SILC at the Kenn Centre (Tea Dance)
Sat 20th November - Broadhempston 2 Room Freestyle

Fri 3rd December- Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 4th December - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle
Sun 5th December - SILC at the Kenn Centre (Tea Dance)
Sat 11th December - Broadhempston 2 Room Freestyle


2022 Diary

Sat 8th January - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 5th February - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 5th March - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 2nd April - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 7th May - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 4th June - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 2nd July - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 6th August - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 3rd September - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 1st October - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 12th November - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 3rd December - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle


Top