Login UK site
Ceroc Dance Class Lesson logo

devon


Class finder

Find a class near you

Events

Find events in your area

Find us on facebook

Our first workshop back in Plymouth! Sat 3rd Oct

Our frist Plymouth Workshop back after Corona!

Want to take it up a notch?

WE NOW HAVE THE FOLLOWING FIXED COUPLES, DISTANCED WORKSHOPS PLANNED
3rd October - Woolwell, Plymouth - Can we still dance?
10th October - Exwick, Exeter - Can we still dance?
17th October - Woolwell, Plymouth - Going up a notch
24th October - Exwick, Exeter - Going up a notch
31st October - Woolwell, Plymouth - Solo/Single Techniques
7th November - Exwick, Exeter - Advanced
14th November - Exwick, Exeter - Intermediate Techniques
21st NOvemebr - Woolwell, Plymouth - Beginners
5th December - Exwick, Exeter - Solo/Single Techniques
12th December - Woolwell, Plymouth - Advanced
19th December - Exwick, Exeter - Christmas Fun Times


ALL EVENTS AFTER THIS DATE HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED

Sun 1st November - Exeter SILC Sessions
Fri 6th November - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 7th November - Beginners Workshop in Plymouth
Sat 7th November - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle
Sat 21st November - SILC at Marldon 2 Room Freesty;e
Sat 28th Noevmeber - Exeter Corn Exchange Freestyle
Sun 29th November - Plymouth SILC Sessions

Fri 4th December - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sun 6th Decemeber - Exeter SILC Sessions
Sat 12th December - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle
Fri 18th December - Mulled Wine, Mistletoe and Music @ TheLIvermead

2021 Diary

Fri 8th January - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 9th January - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Fri 5th February - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 6th February - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Fri 5th March - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 13th March - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Fri 2nd April - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 3rd April - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Fri 7th May - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 1st May - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Fri 4th June- Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 5th June - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Fri 2nd July - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 3rd July - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Fri 6th August - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 7th August - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Fri 3rd September - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 4th September - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Fri 1st October - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 2nd October - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Fri 5th November - Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 6th November - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Fri 3rd December- Exeter St Thomas Freestyle
Sat 4th December - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

2022 Diary

Sat 8th January - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 5th February - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 5th March - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 2nd April - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 7th May - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 4th June - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 2nd July - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 6th August - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 3rd September - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 1st October - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 12th November - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle

Sat 3rd December - Plymouth Woolwell Freestyle


Top