Login UK site

Meltdown at Minstead

Event date:

10/02/2023

Meltdown at Minstead

Event description

A fantastic unique night of dancing in the New Forest, our monthly Meltdown attracts dancers from far and wide.

National Weekender DJ Miranda HG weaves up and mid-tempo floor-filling pop, chart, blues and soul, together with fab new finds melting down into smooth SILCY tracks until Midnight.

Book online or pay on door


The Meltdown runs monthly on various days and dates throughout 2023:
Fri 13th Jan
Fri 10th Feb
Fri 31st March
Saturday 29th April
Fri 12th May
Fri 23rd June
Saturday 29th July
Fri 25th August
Saturday 30th Sept
Fri 13th Oct
Fri 10th Nov
Fri 8th Dec

Event summary

The best way to kickstart your weekend with DJ Miranda

Event timing and prices

8pm - Doors Open.
8.00pm-11pm - Mix tempo freestyle
11pm- Midnight - SILC freestyle


Book online before the day of the event: £10
Standard entry £11

Event type:

Freestyle

Phone:

07593551357

Travel & Parking information

Easy to find.
just 3 mins from J1 of the M27 off the A31
Plenty of free onsite parking


Join the mailing list for updates

Subscribe to our email updates with class information and special events in your area and receive exclusive member rewards. We do not pass your details to any third parties

Join us

Join the conversation

Join the conversation or chat to our Dance Department.



Top