Login UK site

Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Finding local freestyles or workshops is as easy as 1, 2, 3

  1. Type in your postcode, town name or click on the map to find your nearest events.
  2. Click on the event name to find out more information, or...
  3. ...filter the table below to fine-tune your search!

Click the  'locate me' button to find a nearby postcode that you can also use to search.



Local freestyle events



Name Type Location Postcode Distance Date
Kelham Hall Freestyle Freestyle Newark NG23 5QX 10 miles 26/04/2019 Fri
Nottingham Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 03/05/2019 Fri
Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 10/05/2019 Fri
Welton Freestyle Lincoln Freestyle Lincoln LN2 3LU 24 miles 11/05/2019 Sat
Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 24/05/2019 Fri
Sawley On Sunday Freestyle Nottingham NG10 3FR 25 miles 26/05/2019 Sun
Nottingham Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 31/05/2019 Fri
Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 15/06/2019 Sat
Sawley On Sunday Freestyle Nottingham NG10 3FR 25 miles 16/06/2019 Sun
Kelham Hall Midsummer Night's Dream Freestyle Newark NG23 5QX 10 miles 21/06/2019 Fri
Speedwell Rooms Freestyle Freestyle Chesterfield S43 3JL 14 miles 29/06/2019 Sat
Nottingham Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 05/07/2019 Fri
Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 12/07/2019 Fri
Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 19/07/2019 Fri
Sawley On Sunday Freestyle Nottingham NG10 3FR 25 miles 21/07/2019 Sun
Nottingham Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 02/08/2019 Fri
Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 09/08/2019 Fri
Sawley On Sunday Freestyle Nottingham NG10 3FR 25 miles 18/08/2019 Sun
Kelham Hall Freestyle Freestyle Newark NG23 5QX 10 miles 23/08/2019 Fri
Nottingham Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 06/09/2019 Fri
Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 13/09/2019 Fri
Sawley On Sunday Freestyle Nottingham NG10 3FR 25 miles 15/09/2019 Sun
Kelham Hall Freestyle Freestyle Newark NG23 5QX 10 miles 20/09/2019 Fri
Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 27/09/2019 Fri
Nottingham Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 04/10/2019 Fri
Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 11/10/2019 Fri
Kelham Hall Freestyle Freestyle Newark NG23 5QX 10 miles 18/10/2019 Fri
Sawley On Sunday Freestyle Nottingham NG10 3FR 25 miles 27/10/2019 Sun
Nottingham Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 02/11/2019 Sat
Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 08/11/2019 Fri
Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 16/11/2019 Sat
Kelham Hall Freestyle Freestyle Newark NG23 5QX 10 miles 23/11/2019 Sat
Nottingham Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 29/11/2019 Fri
Sawley On Sunday Freestyle Nottingham NG10 3FR 25 miles 01/12/2019 Sun
Kelham Hall Christmas Ball Freestyle Newark NG23 5QX 10 miles 06/12/2019 Fri
Tapton Hall Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 07/12/2019 Sat
Hucknall Christmas Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 13/12/2019 Fri
Nottingham Grange Hall Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 20/12/2019 Fri
Notts Grange Hall Betwixtmas Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 29/12/2019 Sun

test1


Top