Login UK site

Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

 

Scroll below the map to find the list of dated events. Also see CLASSES to find our regular weekly locations that probably won't be on the dated events lists here. 



Local freestyle events



Name Type Location Postcode Distance Date
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall 80's Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 27/01/2023 Fri
Ceroc South Yorkshire Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 27/01/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 04/02/2023 Sat
The Ascension Freestyle from Ceroc Heaven Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 17/02/2023 Fri
Ceroc Lincoln Freestyle Freestyle Lincoln LN2 5RA 21 miles 24/02/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 03/03/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 24/03/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 01/04/2023 Sat
Ceroc Lincoln Freestyle Freestyle Lincoln LN2 5RA 21 miles 14/04/2023 Fri
The Ascension Freestyle from Ceroc Heaven Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 28/04/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 05/05/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 26/05/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 03/06/2023 Sat
The Ascension Freestyle from Ceroc Heaven Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 16/06/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 08/07/2023 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 28/07/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 05/08/2023 Sat
The Ascension Freestyle from Ceroc Heaven Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 25/08/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 08/09/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 22/09/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 07/10/2023 Sat
The Ascension Freestyle from Ceroc Heaven Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 27/10/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 03/11/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 24/11/2023 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 02/12/2023 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Betwixtmas Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 28/12/2023 Thu
Ceroc Heaven's New Years Eve Party Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 31/12/2023 Sun

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top