Login UK site

Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

Finding local freestyles or workshops is as easy as 1, 2, 3

  1. Type in your postcode, town name or click on the map to find your nearest events.
  2. Click on the event name to find out more information, or...
  3. ...filter the table below to fine-tune your search!

Click the  'locate me' button to find a nearby postcode that you can also use to search.



All events



Name Type Location Postcode Distance Date
Unity Freestyle Swansea SA1 8BT 0 miles 21/02/2020 Fri
Rock n Roll Freestyle Swansea SA6 5QR 5 miles 08/03/2020 Sun
Beginner's Day with Tim Stevens Workshop Cardiff CF64 4AF 33 miles 21/03/2020 Sat
SILC Saturday Freestyle BRISTOL BS20 6AH 50 miles 28/03/2020 Sat
Unity Freestyle Swansea SA1 8BT 0 miles 03/04/2020 Fri
FLAVA Freestyle Newport NP19 0RA 41 miles 19/04/2020 Sun
Diverse Freestyle Cardiff CF5 1FH 33 miles 02/05/2020 Sat
FLAVA Freestyle Newport NP19 0RA 41 miles 31/05/2020 Sun
Unity Freestyle Swansea SA1 8BT 0 miles 19/06/2020 Fri
FLAVA Freestyle Newport NP19 0RA 41 miles 05/07/2020 Sun
Unity Freestyle Swansea SA1 8BT 0 miles 07/08/2020 Fri
SILC Friday Freestyle BRISTOL BS20 6AH 50 miles 28/08/2020 Fri
Diverse Freestyle Cardiff CF5 1FH 33 miles 29/08/2020 Sat
Dance with the Stars Freestyle Barry CF62 8NA 32 miles 25/09/2020 Fri
Welsh Champs 2020 Freestyle Barry CF62 8NA 32 miles 26/09/2020 Sat
Post Champs FLAVA Freestyle Newport NP19 0RA 41 miles 27/09/2020 Sun
Diverse Halloween Freestyle Cardiff CF5 1FH 33 miles 31/10/2020 Sat
FLAVA Freestyle Newport NP19 0RA 41 miles 13/12/2020 Sun
Xmas Unity Freestyle Swansea SA1 8BT 0 miles 18/12/2020 Fri

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, International Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top