Login UK site

Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

 

Scroll below the map to find the list of dated events. Also see CLASSES to find our regular weekly locations that probably won't be on the dated events lists here. 



Local freestyle events



Name Type Location Postcode Distance Date
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 31/05/2024 Fri
Ceroc South Yorkshire Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 31/05/2024 Fri
Ceroc Lincoln Sunday Afternoon Freestyle Freestyle Lincoln LN2 5RA 21 miles 16/06/2024 Sun
The Ascension Freestyle from Ceroc Heaven Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 21/06/2024 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Sunday Afternoon Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 23/06/2024 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 28/06/2024 Fri
Ceroc South Yorkshire Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 29/06/2024 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Sunday Afternoon Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 14/07/2024 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 19/07/2024 Fri
Ceroc South Yorkshire Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 26/07/2024 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 03/08/2024 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 09/08/2024 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Sunday Afternoon Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 18/08/2024 Sun
The Ascension Freestyle from Ceroc Heaven Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 23/08/2024 Fri
Ceroc South Yorkshire Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 23/08/2024 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 14/09/2024 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Sunday Afternoon Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 22/09/2024 Sun
The Ascension Freestyle from Ceroc Heaven Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 27/09/2024 Fri
Ceroc South Yorkshire Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 27/09/2024 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 04/10/2024 Fri
The Ascension Freestyle from Ceroc Heaven Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 18/10/2024 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Sunday Afternoon Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 20/10/2024 Sun
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 25/10/2024 Fri
Ceroc South Yorkshire Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 25/10/2024 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 02/11/2024 Sat
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 15/11/2024 Fri
The Ascension Freestyle from Ceroc Heaven Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 22/11/2024 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 29/11/2024 Fri
Ceroc South Yorkshire Tapton Hall Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 29/11/2024 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 13/12/2024 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Hucknall Christmas Freestyle Party Freestyle Nottingham NG15 7FQ 14 miles 20/12/2024 Fri
Ceroc South Yorkshire Tapton Hall Christmas Freestyle Freestyle Sheffield S10 3BU 24 miles 20/12/2024 Fri
Ceroc Heaven Grange Hall Betwixtmas Freestyle Freestyle Nottingham NG12 2FB 18 miles 28/12/2024 Sat
Ceroc Heaven's New Years Eve Party Freestyle Nottingham NG12 3PJ 20 miles 31/12/2024 Tue

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top