Login UK site

Events, Freestyles, Workshops, Weekenders & Holidays

 

Scroll below the map to find the list of dated events. Also see CLASSES to find our regular weekly locations that probably won't be on the dated events lists here. 



All events



Name Type Location Postcode Distance Date
Flava Sunday Tea Dance Freestyle Newport NP18 2DD 41 miles 28/07/2024 Sun
Dragon Freestyle Freestyle Newport NP18 2DD 41 miles 10/08/2024 Sat
Flava Sunday Tea Dance Freestyle Newport NP18 2DD 41 miles 25/08/2024 Sun
Dragon Freestyle Freestyle Newport NP18 2DD 41 miles 21/09/2024 Sat
Dance with the Stars Freestyle Barry CF62 8NA 45 miles 27/09/2024 Fri
Welsh Champs 2024 Competition Competitions Barry CF62 8NA 45 miles 28/09/2024 Sat
Welsh Champs 2023 Freestyle Barry CF62 8NA 45 miles 28/09/2024 Sat
Flava Sunday Tea Dance/Post Welsh Champs Freestyle Newport NP18 2DD 41 miles 29/09/2024 Sun
Dragon Freestyle Freestyle Newport NP18 2DD 41 miles 19/10/2024 Sat
Flava Sunday Tea Dance Freestyle Newport NP18 2DD 41 miles 27/10/2024 Sun
SILC Saturday Freestyle BRISTOL BS20 6AH 49 miles 02/11/2024 Sat
Dragon Freestyle Freestyle Newport NP18 2DD 41 miles 16/11/2024 Sat
New Years Eve Freestyle Freestyle Newport NP18 2DD 41 miles 31/12/2024 Tue

Use the FILTERS at the top of the events list to choose between All Events, Online EventsInternational Events, National Events, Local Freestyles and Local Workshops.


Top